Serwis

Asystentki Doradcy Kierownik

Aleksandra Kupka
Asystentka Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 31

aleksandra.kupka@porscheinterauto.pl

Robert Eltmann
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

robert.eltmann@porscheinterauto.pl

Agnieszka Polak
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

agnieszka.polak@porscheinterauto.pl

Marcin Jakubów
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

marcin.jakubow@porscheinterauto.pl

Paweł Skóra
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

pawel.skora@porscheinterauto.pl

Adam Radke
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

adam.radke@porscheinterauto.pl

Mateusz Korona
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

mateusz.korona@porscheinterauto.pl

Anna Milanowska
Doradca Działu Serwisu
tel.: 61 650 16 33

anna.milanowska@porscheinterauto.pl

Patryk Michalak
Kierownik Działu Serwisu
tel. kom.: 664 739 390

patryk.michalak@porscheinterauto.pl